Loading, please wait

Old School Toys

Reviews

Reviews

Our average rating is 9.8 based on 1047 reviews!

Reviewed by Morten on 28 February 2024
Good service and delivery
Reviewed by Marv on 27 February 2024
Nice selection of sought after collectibles. Accommodating for customer requests and some nice offers from time to time.
Reviewed by alexander valkenburg on 27 February 2024
heel snel
Reviewed by Daniel Falcon on 27 February 2024
Leuke winkel met old school prijzen ...
Reviewed by John van Houten on 27 February 2024
Goeie s
Reviewed by Mike Thenu on 27 February 2024
Snelle service en mooie toys
Reviewed by Dragan Oredic on 26 February 2024
I always enjoy going to the old school toys shop with a little patience you can find one or two pearls top seller answers very quickly and everything runs smoothly keep it up Mark Thanks🫶🏼🤗👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Reviewed by Ritsu Vandewalle on 26 February 2024
Een mooie en duidelijke website waar veel kan teruggevonden worden. Er is ook een ruim aanbod aan leuk speelgoed en diverse artikelen. Alles is mooi opgedeeld in categorieën en de artikelen die in sale staan zijn zeker een aanrader om eens te kijken, want ik heb hier persoonlijk mooie deals kunnen maken. Bedankt Old School Toys! Hopelijk kan ik in de toekomst eens jullie winkel bezoeken.
Reviewed by Edwin Van Waaijen on 25 February 2024
Hoge kwaliteit product, warpspeed verzending, uitstekende service en verpakking. Ik heb al diverse keren een product gekocht en dat zal ik blijven doen.
Reviewed by Roy van Haarlem on 25 February 2024
Snelle levering en top service
Reviewed by perrine Gonella on 25 February 2024
le site est fiable, l'envoie est rapide mais le colis n'était pas assez protégé de plus cela serais bien de pouvoir choisir le transporteur pour la livraison qui ce fais aves postnl , qui ne font pas attention aux colis, donc j'ai reçu un carton mode accordéon avec du coup la boite du pop complétement écrasé dans le bas, heureusement a qui je l'offrais les sorts de la boite pour les exposer mais c'est dommage de récupérer, son coli aussi endommagé :/
Reviewed by Petra Kottman on 25 February 2024
Prima, snelle service.